Skip Nav

A Storage Place

1931 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

2 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Redlands
"We thing in there"
~Vivian Galvan
3 Days Ago
Coachella Valley Storage
"Coachella Valley Self-Storage,on Marilyn St. in Indio are clean and reasonably priced. Today I met with Gus,the manager,who was very professional and took the time to answer my many questions. You see, I wanted to find just the right storage unit and feel it was safe to store my prized possession, an "Old School Oldsmobile"!!!"
~Maria Hicks
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Chula Vista
"First this first, I ran onto the manager Angela, who was very Professional, friendly and had all the info required for me to rent some stowage. Thank you Angela."
~Steven Perreira
3 Days Ago
El Monte Storage
"toooo expensive"
~Edgar Pineda
4 Days Ago
National City Self Storage
"-5 if I could rate it. Read all the ratings very necessary. The manager is prejudice, racist and also the mpst judgemental person. She loves a fight will try and pick and trigger to get you to react. Very rude and arrogant. They are also very nosey. Horrible experience and worst thing is that when they have to re lock your unit due to no payment they raid your belongings. Others I spoke to have had same issue once paid and you go back in a lot of valuables missing. Horrible place. If Im able to go somewhere and file a complaint with proof I will. She should not be working there. She likes to humilaite the clients."
~Esmeralda Ferraro
4 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Chula Vista
"4 stars"
~Chrissy Hie
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place Fort Collins
"3 weeks to reset the breaker because someone's light blew out. Staff never seems to be there. Gate doesn't work when it snows."
~Curtis Mckinley
1 Week Ago
Coachella Valley Storage
"5 stars"
~Bob Solander
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place - Fortuna Road
"Friendly, efficient, competent all qualities hard to find anymore. Thanks"
~Al Hawkins
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place - Fortuna Road
"Good service, fair prices. Staff was friendly and pleasant. Thanks"
~Christopher Todal