Skip Nav

A Storage Place

1396 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Yesterday
A Storage Place GJ East
"5 stars"
~Hannah Miller
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place Montrose
"Great people and super clean business operation, they really work hard to keep the grounds and storage units looking like new. I think they should get 6 stars because I’ve dropped off 5 different uhauls on my move to Beautiful Montrose and I get the same impression when ever I have been at their business."
~Michael M.
4 Days Ago
Pacific Highway Storage
"This is the best place to go for the price a d security of your possessions. Easy to access and great deals monthly"
~Joe Keene
4 Days Ago
Central Ave. Self Storage
"Very helpful manager. Very nice facility."
~Raul Zanatta
5 Days Ago
A Storage Place Fort Collins
"5 stars"
~Jorvi Diaz
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place - Chula Vista
"I was able to reserve my unit online and it was so simple and convenient. I was able to move stuff in immediately and there were no issues with my reservation to ensure that I received the online promotional pricing. The staff was great and Carmen was super helpful. I highly recommend!"
~Echo Lane
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place Fort Collins
"5 stars"
~M. Montes
1 Week Ago
Pacific Highway Storage
"Nice storage good staff . But I do have a complaint . I have been with a1 storage for the past 6 years they have done no improvements to justify a $ 10 increase every year for the past 5 years . So do the math 10 × 1400. I think it's time for a new storage place."
~Bill Yarling
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place Englewood
"No better storage place. I feel my belongings are safe. The staff gives me the time to do what I need, without being harassed. They are very friendly and always readily available if I need to bug them. I wouldnt and wont go anywhere else but here."
~BAD DOG
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place - Chula Vista
"Silent"
~Antonio Cerca