Skip Nav

A Storage Place

486 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

11 Months Ago
Central Ave. Self Storage
"The registration process was so simple. I chose this facility because of the use of their moving truck. We are all under 25 but that age minimum did not stop us. They really worked with us to help us out. Thanks!"
~A Google User
11 Months Ago
El Monte Storage
"Very reasonable prices, cheaper than big chain storage places. Seems safe although the area not the best, but the storage place is locked up and secure."
~Leydi Palma
11 Months Ago
Stow A Way Self Storage
"4 stars"
~Gabriel Guzman
11 Months Ago
A Storage Place Everygreen
"This is the absolute best storage facility i have used amongst many throughout the country. Bryan, the manager and Richard are two of the finest men i have ever met and they are Professional, Respectful, Courteous, Honest and Fair. They treat people right and maintain the facility within the highest standards, both in condition and cleanliness and the security is the best I've seen. This is the only place i could recommend and the only place i will ever use for my personal property."
~Brian Vitello
11 Months Ago
A Storage Place Grand Terrace
"4 stars"
~Sam Chavez
11 Months Ago
A Storage Place Denver
"Best storage facility in Denver! Great prices and amazing staff! Highly recommend this place if you are in need of a unit."
~Kandis Ruiz
11 Months Ago
El Monte Storage
"Im only giving two stars because some of the employees are actually helpful. That darnell or darrell *supposed* manager is awful. Instead of yelling at his paying customer's maybe he should train the staff and himself better, so they are better capable of answering your questions immediately. Be cautious of all the loitering around they literally have they're storage set up like it's a home, which came in handy one day that we got locked in *(because they fail to notify you of time changes)* they only call and email you so you can pay the bill. Well some of the people just chilling there just called someone who could bypass the pw to come in, which worked out well for us but honestly it can be scary. It's dark, they're drinking and you really don't know what they are up to."
~Jay C
11 Months Ago
A Storage Place Colorado Springs
"They were very friendly very respectful great customer service and the prices are wonderful I would give it a hundred plus"
~Laura Key
11 Months Ago
A Storage Place - La Sierra
"A good place"
~Dorothy Homenick
11 Months Ago
A Storage Place Englewood
"Great facility, well maintained, and convenient location. It would be great if the gate hours went later, but 9pm is reasonable."
~Beth Weaver