Skip Nav

A Storage Place

1622 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Yesterday
A Storage Place Fort Collins
"Excellent service, I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for affordable and safe storage as well as friendly and efficient staff."
~April Fetzer
Yesterday
El Monte Storage
"Friendly staff!"
~Jose Yepez
2 Days Ago
El Monte Storage
"Friendly staff!"
~Jose Yepez
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place GJ East
"5 stars"
~lawran lee
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place Englewood
"5 stars"
~WAYNE HARDAKER
5 Days Ago
A Storage Place Fort Collins
"Great customer service"
~Ocean Guardian
5 Days Ago
A Storage Place Fort Collins
"4 stars"
~Mandy Nelson
1 Week Ago
Pacific Highway Storage
"As a mover, I've been to a ton of these facilities. This one has always been very easy to.use. Might but luck. Not sure. There never seems to be anyone else moving stuff in or out."
~emilio marquez
1 Week Ago
A Storage Place Grand Terrace
"Spots way to close for RVs. Not only was my tail light busted in less than a month but I just busted my other neighbors mirror tying to get my little 25 foot out! Way too close and trailors in front...no room. Tractor trailor 53' pro driver over 8 years...accident free. I know how to pull a trailer."
~William Salisbury
1 Week Ago
Mission Valley Self Storage
"Rented here before hired manager "Alex" who never seems available. Shameless rent increases, and horrible service now. Have paid 4 yrs of rent, almost $6000 and making me pay full rent even tho I called to cancel my aggreement, and will only be there for 3 days. Greedy and uninterested in humans or customer service. Had the lights out in my unit for 2 months, was told I had to talk to Alex, whom I never heard from and was never available. Ended up bringing in an industrial flash light myself. Horrible and a shame. Hope the owners read this and understand. Used to tell everyone how great and convienant the facility was, now I wouldnt reccommend it to anyone, and felt compelled to post the first negative review I've ever written in my life."
~april jones