Skip Nav

El Monte Storage

2354 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Yesterday
National City Self Storage
"5 stars"
~Sarah sanchez
1 Days Ago
Rancho Bernardo Self Storage
"Norm was knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. I was able to rent, and move into a unit in less than an hour. The facility is clean and the units are easily accessible. I am very Happy with my choice in Storage Facilities!"
~turquoise waters
2 Days Ago
A Storage Place Grand Terrace
"4 stars"
~Dan Awabdy
3 Days Ago
A Storage Place Lugonia
"This is my second time renting a storage unit with “A Storage Place.” Very competitive pricing and the employees are always super cool. Shout out to the worker Eddie for being friendly and helpful!"
~Keaton Martinez
4 Days Ago
A Storage Place Yucaipa
"I appreciate how clean the facility is and how helpful the management is. My unit has easy access too. I highly recommend A Storage Place!"
~Gabriella Avila
4 Days Ago
A Storage Place Englewood
"Great business, efficient and secure"
~Jeff Curran
5 Days Ago
A Storage Place - Indio
"5 stars"
~Tony Angulo
5 Days Ago
A Storage Place Fort Collins
"5 stars"
~AMY Bahena-Vital
1 Week Ago
Rancho Bernardo Self Storage
"Friendly clean facility. I’ve been a customer for well over 10 years"
~Craig Rubinoff
1 Week Ago
Coachella Valley Storage
"Gustavo was super helpful in answering all my questions since I've never needed a storage unit before. Got me set up quickly and was patient with all my questions. Glad to have found this place!"
~Matt J